Make your own free website on
Trinidad and Tobago Optometrists' Association
Contact Us
Our Purpose
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Members Page
July Conference

Thank you for visiting our web site!!
The Executive Committee team is:
President - Lauren Robinson
Vice President - Nigel St Rose
Secretary - Joy Dunn
Asst Secretary - Gerald Iwu
Treasurer - Mital Patel
Other executive team members:
Petra Bridgemohan
Rachel Julien 
Lynn Parry

Please e-mail us with questions or comments. We look foward to hearing from you. Our e-mail address is:

We would love to hear your feedback about our web site!